Go To Search
PrintEmailFacebookTwitter
Historic Preservation Commission
Meet the Historic Preservation Commission
The Historic Preservation Commission includes:
             
  • Kim Booth 
  • Mike Bickley
  • Robin Schweitzer   
  • John Highsmith
  • Ed Burke
  • Harry Weathers
  • Emma Williams 

Regularly scheduled meeting dates below are subject to change or be cancelled.  Changed or cancelled meeting notifications will be posted at City Hall.  All meetings are at 5:30 pm at the Waynesboro Public Works Building, located at 240 Barron Street.
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017, 5:30 p.m. (COA applications due January 3, 2017) 
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 5:30 p.m. (COA applications due February 7, 2017) 
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 5:30 p.m. (COA applications due March 7, 2017) 
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017, 5:30 p.m. (COA applications due April 4, 2017)   
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 5:30 p.m. (COA applications due May 2, 2017)
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017, 5:30 p.m. (COA applications due June 6, 2017)
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017, 5:30 p.m. (COA applications due July 4, 2017)
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 5:30 p.m. (COA applications due August 1, 2017)
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 5:30 p.m. (COA applications due September 5, 2017)
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 5:30 p.m. (COA applications due October 3, 2017)
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 5:30 p.m. (COA applications due November 7, 2017 due to Thanksgiving)
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 5:30 p.m. (COA applications due November 28, 2017 due to Christmas)